Well this year I challenge my self to read 52 books. However, I am signing up with other bloggers who is determining more of the books i read, in a way.

1. Off the shelf

2. Books in Translation Reading Challenge I challenge myself to read 2 books.

3. Dive Into Poetry Reading Challenge 2014 I challenge myself to read 2 books of poetry.

4. Where Are You Reading Challenge 2014 I will track where by books take place.

5. Banned Books Challenge 2014 I choose to read 5 banned books.

6. 2014 Cloud of Witnesses Reading Challenge I challenge myself to read 2 nonfiction christian works of cloud witnesses.

7. 2014 Operation Deepen Faith I challenge myself to read the bible in a year and read 3 christian nonfiction works.

8. Operation Gilmore Girl Book Challenge- To read as many books off of this list as possible.

that is a total of 15 books that I have choosen

